Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Adalaj
Matrimonials
Friendship in Adalaj (1)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Adalaj (6)
     »Men Seeking Men in Adalaj (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Adalaj (3)
     »Men Looking for Men in Adalaj (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Adalaj (8)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Adalaj (1)

Friendship

28 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Adalaj, Gujarat, India Here for Casual Dating in Adalaj, Friendship in Adalaj
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aries
Category: Dating 45 And Over    Total 209 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for umesh223Write testimonial
Add umesh223 to your favourite's ListAdd umesh223 to your favourite's List
Refer umesh223's profile to your friendRefer umesh223's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of umesh223
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
M umesh from india i m cool and i respects all womens..i here for faind good friends ...so hope i faind it soon thanks and plz help me here bcoz m new here
About My Partner:
I like understanding partner....is no metter how she look i need good friends and just i care her and she care maine
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-70 , Marital Status Can Be: Any
My Passion: Riding   Sports I Like: Cricket   Book(s) I Like: Mahabharat   Music: Rock   TV Shows: Tom& jerru   Movies: 300   Cuisines (Food): Indians   Other Things: Sufring net...romence with aged auntys   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike A Wet Floor most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.29 seconds